diff: allow to show/hide annotations with VCS action popup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:28:14 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commitf0d88932cf04aed63058075fcd8bb630bd3258be
tree8d1ba8ad2a082634b953333f0c24ee7be307e0f9
parent5fa89b8885c11c5ef3c56b6075ea786897113f22
diff: allow to show/hide annotations with VCS action popup

* copy behaviour of AnnotateToggleAction
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/AnnotateDiffViewerAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/AnnotateToggleAction.java