comonent leak
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
commitf0976f502ccba30861a8d7693546e35cb605f21e
treee979dc5125fe735f34dd713466ca3a63a8b2fbab
parentd51098ff8575c5482e6d368a32a93b2d5c9d6df8
comonent leak
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ThreeComponentsSplitter.java