fixed forked tests debugging did not stop in the first sub-session
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 13:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 13:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
commitf093653738b6f9650fcbec778916ccf9b14df0a2
tree94938645c86b39c7e4b0c555684f84011d496f14
parent4cd2509c294dd85525527ea05f21ad66c31cff17
fixed forked tests debugging did not stop in the first sub-session
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebugSessionImpl.java