Fix the example for the intention "Convert from variadic to normal parameter(s)"
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:10:55 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commitf064bc60efda2886ad7e1a9a1577daa0ed7b7436
treef07ba1c9f1806c6609bbd59c0db00bcfb44efb13
parent3819ebde19400f3d7995f16c6cc177bfb3427188
Fix the example for the intention "Convert from variadic to normal parameter(s)"
python/resources/intentionDescriptions/ConvertVariadicParamIntention/after.py.template