IDEA-134812 File templates: template saved to project scheme is removed after project...
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commitf055c0d3521259abbd57beb7485fce92ce4839e4
tree050c26163342ae558c84cd10d8fd2c1006dfb7e4
parent8d935a397e1cad1021f960eeca2d0b74bd37c8c7
IDEA-134812 File templates: template saved to project scheme is removed after project reopening
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/impl/FTManager.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/impl/LightFileTemplatesTest.java