do not show "view as" for non-java debuggers
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commitf049254a452421c5f04a4aadcf191be026cf4091
tree2823f8067c92cfa5dee2ec616b0bd500b0bfedb7
parentc0e0b123ec8e11e75b34610405e2f4627d2dd71c
do not show "view as" for non-java debuggers
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ViewAsGroup.java