IDEA-161298 (Inspection 'Method is identical to its super method' should warn about...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitf02ee59e5ce48705753c13fa6b38f86fd702831a
treef4412731099b36a1ca5012fb79218c5af4a37838
parent6a68f91170d53c50f216aa8f58bf1b6aa10aeac7
IDEA-161298 (Inspection 'Method is identical to its super method' should warn about protected method with super call only)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/inheritance/RedundantMethodOverrideInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/inheritance/redundant_method_override/RedundantMethodOverride.java