IDEA-130840 'keymap' configurable is modified after open Preferences
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:53:21 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commiteffc91546b43b262a86cf31039e7976e40795c65
tree8f078fd30a851d9eeb96bc890089381237cdd80b
parenta4938bc5b271e76760edec53417bdc44b2cd2ccd
IDEA-130840 'keymap' configurable  is modified after open Preferences
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/ui/KeymapPanel.java