dialog creation support for dock containers
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 13:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0400)
commitefe05fb2449791e4d8afef3a95aad36fa93d7eb5
treed1ad09cb9ae9be64d1b64e0150b084a1e1dfdc2e
parent735a729f7e83b6cb4713909c9e4a41699b30fe20
dialog creation support for dock containers
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/docking/DockContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/FrameWrapper.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/docking/impl/DockManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/dir/DirDiffWindow.java