tests statistics: ensure statistics data is validated for each row
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:49:23 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitefb94d405201a74432823546d503e8b75af1805b
treeb6a30dcdf4b82de9b95d54c1d91f9c40cfcb6b87
parent608eda06f8a1a33404bde3a4c644a2e4bd3b517a
tests statistics: ensure statistics data is validated for each row
platform/smRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/sm/runner/ui/TestTreeRenderer.java