diagnostics for lookup disposed during typing (IDEA-136066)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitef8a480730937ff26efe7d066fa8eefc7a8e8318
tree35784c32810b8971344131a9aeef2a7489eb3b14
parenta88ab17b3f26c8e7f98f0e8c5db3609dd22f85ec
diagnostics for lookup disposed during typing (IDEA-136066)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupTypedHandler.java