change balloon border for Darcula
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitef754ad27f227792343631b5ed70eeb4567f66a2
treeb0c5f78112d5ca8d1921d957b58a095e4e633c98
parentcd1349cb1fb7fd5f5fffffa38e6db2db55bfbeb3
change balloon border for Darcula
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/IdeTooltipManager.java