Fix EDU-668 Broken encoding for Russian letters in New Project Wizard
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commitef64f43624e9184b3cbf42d79e0ae6ae1cfdfd7d
tree323be74c3c9a6e918133f5b7bdf241b21ddba792
parent7af02ef24bea5c6c0be47b9d0d8043650906d10e
Fix EDU-668 Broken encoding for Russian letters in New Project Wizard
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java