fixed usage type for static fields and methods (IDEA-143229)
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:13:08 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commitef1f9f2d46c94eb226a8977d72289438f24e75a1
tree13d912ebb327333dcfd7151efa88ccd499a6ac43
parent33e3f1727dad89c4e69b6621777fef65a993d51c
fixed usage type for static fields and methods (IDEA-143229)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/rules/JavaUsageTypeProvider.java
java/java-tests/testData/psi/usages/Foo.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/psi/usages/NestedClassAccess.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/psi/usages/StaticFieldUsage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/psi/usages/StaticMethodCall.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/usages/JavaUsageTypeProviderTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]