fix deadlock in ManagingFS initialization (PY-1215)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:24:45 +0000 (21:24 +0400)
commiteef1401ee8ec6e4dd8ea1fb741d5a230889d5082
tree6dcd8a2548bd4a3c4207405873e70dbe828d0a9b
parent643bb8275207ac028ce742fa35ca000fcd43245a
fix deadlock in ManagingFS initialization (PY-1215)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/FileWatcher.java