remove unused class & methods
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0300)
commitee967de528886b35f41aea8ded950d8472fcf2be
tree5ad5c536a54de733149763037648f1b8fdbe95cc
parent97c406d39c24d72446ef6b8014489c5e21d4b570
remove unused class & methods
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/util/continuation/GatheringContinuationContext.java [deleted file]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/util/continuation/Continuation.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/util/continuation/GeneralRunner.java