Background loading query structure fixed
authorKirill Kalishev <kirill.kalishev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 11:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0400)
committerKirill Kalishev <kirill.kalishev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 11:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
commitee8375bca12e476601be23452530d376484eff2a
treed35f9e8d506649bebc2eacdf7ed6385be98dc7f6
parent4e92ee89298861beabfcb7dae5246ddc56e27010
Background loading query structure fixed
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeStructure.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeUi.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/util/treeView/AbstractTreeUpdater.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/MutualMap.java