IDEA-CR-10973 Don't lose ItemEvent for SDK created in PythonSdkChooserCombo
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commitee7a87e1df1eb06e305601f8e7c27eb5731d8c95
tree18814710ca7fe57d47b6f7bc6cab077081ae9dc8
parentfe70160b18dc3ffe5d3208c0e0ba73b1b16cb36b
IDEA-CR-10973 Don't lose ItemEvent for SDK created in PythonSdkChooserCombo

It might happen because ProjectSdkModel copies added SDK internally
and that original SDK is no longer in the list returned by
PyConfigurableInterpreterList which is then used to initialize
the model of the combo box in the project wizard.
As a result passing that SDK to setSelectedItem() has no effect,
SDK doesn't appear in the combo box and checkValid() isn't invoked
either.
python/ide/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonSdkChooserCombo.java