get rid of JSDebugProcess
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:02:28 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitee428b53bf8810069ed53e8773eb34cbfaa1f313
tree583e092921bd67c8f71c44d3c6772abba90f85b8
parentf0e8a4ebbfb48bf0b43546aa9ce80c4cc8c8e7d5
get rid of JSDebugProcess
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/DebugProcessImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]