ignore unnecessary semicolon inspection in template files (IDEA-136936)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitee383a02c62de99fdc30b57f19bd135c9b6fbd66
treed912c949efec8554a62805e389bd54b535b8a62f
parent2a03e180f8fc77ad4571caa94cddbb30171f0414
ignore unnecessary semicolon inspection in template files (IDEA-136936)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/style/UnnecessarySemicolonInspection.java