Color Picker: return color with alpha
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitee0f15c264f0c4c0114ecb28ab7395ae0b2ab3c6
tree5bd5f5d87858f1581ba917352404ee957363549c
parent2abdf2383a552208cfc111d72ce6f4348c469d53
Color Picker: return color with alpha
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/ColorPicker.java