CodeSmellDetectorImpl: retrieve file, document and problems under one read action...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commitedc45484d963e0f4fc7a4974d59b826bb0a8c474
tree59c43debc9452c7d95ff6b21ca9921737dcb015e
parentf79ceb55d3ebe167d774ac00dd2384c57812606c
CodeSmellDetectorImpl: retrieve file, document and problems under one read action (IDEA-136508)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/CodeSmellDetectorImpl.java