JavaDoc info added.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:25:43 +0000 (21:25 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0400)
commited8008cb15e7090ebbab26236d7915c11ade8ea2
treed1321b378f684e5752f0a492dad4522d447006a7
parent7ba624a5418c76ca80e4617bf94b66db067b8a94
JavaDoc info added.
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/JavaTokenType.java