IDEA-81134 'Untracked Files Preventing Checkout': add action to delete files
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:46:20 +0000 (19:46 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0400)
commited2d985433f2ac8a28d2e993e1dcda5a3d7cfab5
treeaeab3b5d909f2f0e8939e8ff3483ea2a680dd678
parent899e8dccfa9943ccb91f578fea64740b13a0d242
IDEA-81134 'Untracked Files Preventing Checkout': add action to delete files

* ChangesTreeList: extract the Tree as inner class; make it a TypeSafeDataProvider; delegate to the ChangesTreeList.
* AbstractSelectFilesDialog: extract toolbar action group creation to a protected method that can be overridden.
* SelectFilesDialog: optionally add the Delete action to the toolbar (and register the shortcut as well).
  Provide the standard VirtualFileDeleteProvider.
  Refresh the file list on delete.
* Use this functionality in the UntrackedFilesNotifier.
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/AbstractSelectFilesDialog.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/ChangesTreeList.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/SelectFilesDialog.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/AbstractVcsHelperImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/vcs-impl.iml
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitBranchOperation.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/util/UntrackedFilesNotifier.java