Module structure has been changed in pydevd (PY-18442)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 23:20:23 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commited129e644dccfeab83332cd8aa27a75a8ae149e7
tree12117c0a7e4d194fbd0f96fae20046f53acdb981
parent54ea340e4ba90cf609e8308057f93b01de2ad4ed
Module structure has been changed in pydevd (PY-18442)
python/helpers/profiler/run_profiler.py