Add tests for requirement version and local version numbers which are not normalized
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commited07d43554bd12dc9d81484836b06851337eead0
tree324c0ca642f56af8755cc6fe1b15e9c7424f9595
parentc727a496425e91f176bea2ed703f59bc7788f481
Add tests for requirement version and local version numbers which are not normalized
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyRequirementTest.java