Fix edu new project panel freezing: get available courses under progress
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commited045df848dd5ac2d8e8771eabc749bde37bc63c
treeb1418c0ee658055c48ba1c1ba9586884e6b2ec94
parent1ea6652b05c68b5a4962853716c3aa1e6715f21e
Fix edu new project panel freezing: get available courses under progress
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduStepicConnector.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java
python/educational-python/student-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyDirectoryProjectGenerator.java