diff: do not expose internal toString() in exceptions messages
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commited002572ef9d44132a07a2bd37cc802b1e201f47
tree7283f7b4676e1c552f4a3a78086ff9484cd9eadf
parentf92da0fb630af7f24904bf6b48c05d1ada7c0460
diff: do not expose internal toString() in exceptions messages
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffRequestFactoryImpl.java