key duplicates in native Groovy maps
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0400)
commitec89cda717ad6f978a0ce267b6b6ccfb85b1702b
treeef1a21ae01ee616608917b157c4677c332689694
parentf92ad2a9f49aa8a2bdf937fbed3231cde2d1f376
key duplicates in native Groovy maps
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/parser/parsing/statements/expressions/arguments/ArgumentList.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/arguments/GrArgumentLabelImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/util/GroovyConstantExpressionEvaluator.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GroovyHighlightingTest.java
plugins/groovy/testdata/highlighting/NumberDuplicatesInMaps.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]