title case for action name
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commitec88ef04d10da1fb297a843b1789f4244161e6d1
tree66b4dd4e796c7db132df0cc3c34c79dc88a0f0ff
parentabd1e253cb954b401948e14bf8d59c88eed5ba8c
title case for action name
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/XmlBundle.properties