allow bg dumb mode inside merge dialog (EA-75348 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.schedul...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitec775dd449e9898a71c04d9ee4ac9de8e014fb44
treed659157f4d94d3371cccc0ce5abd2f0b31b48e97
parent1321e3065741ef3940018a227d56be85130e32d9
allow bg dumb mode inside merge dialog (EA-75348 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/merge/MultipleFileMergeDialog.java