removing empty changelists: mnemonic added
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
commitec64a0bad0d9da38564499e6640f715a9f00e265
tree823d1baada32382d94305bd827512016532b3885
parentb23f393c5d160b2fae86ba79e55c954c8e58e0fb
removing empty changelists: mnemonic added
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/DialogUtil.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/OptionsDialog.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListManagerImpl.java