PsiTypesUtil: reverted erroneous changes in getExpectedTypeByParent (IDEA-CR-15590)
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0700)
committerTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0700)
commitec558192851886930483f7edca6636f63c19bdf8
tree36e5641bb78eaf40a9f7147d8154582ed74dcc5b
parentd7485f0574aeec4c955501cd8fa9e48aa19c15d1
PsiTypesUtil: reverted erroneous changes in getExpectedTypeByParent (IDEA-CR-15590)
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiTypesUtil.java