diff: add block processing tests
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commitec27e75da89fecee768b6c24ef4eb0c706fe3210
treebd87158d721887225062b1633133b91940f873a9
parent837044711cfc207c7208fbcacd68c1089c877083
diff: add block processing tests
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilTestBase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/SplitComparisonUtilTest.kt