rename
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commitec1f3730071b3af221894718b9d61cbf16b020a6
tree77fd6398b2b04d448085d5459a6a85fc10318d43
parent57071f66475c70149ae5b79d3dac42cba531050c
rename

on IDEA-CR-6432
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/StatefulEpInspection.java
plugins/devkit/src/util/ExtensionPointLocator.java