[vcs-log] do not end copied from details text with \n IDEA-134711
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commitec04c8cef7ecbca1d3ba727cd0f61b9cef03e4bb
tree723ba00ad32bf6606676371c1129009531abc17c
parentf055c0d3521259abbd57beb7485fce92ce4839e4
[vcs-log] do not end copied from details text with \n IDEA-134711
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/frame/DetailsPanel.java