duplicated code removed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commitebf7eb88e3be040bde0280ddf3c410a1990ef63c
treecb398a80b64644198d0e540ad081443acec10efc
parentc8df169757c9c923f9dd7d61bc8db9e1edf7223d
duplicated code removed
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/packaging/PackagingEditorUtil.java [deleted file]