action button updater rubymine/112.620
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:01:37 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commiteb9f282b3b75dec5e44b2927e35e61616ef52842
treeaadba9dac0a71f2acd649c6ddac0605fb50b7b5e
parentc3891e85506725684198aee26d3ea3f6ad6e34d0
action button updater
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/AnActionButton.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/AnActionButtonUpdater.java [new file with mode: 0644]