[hg] Show actual executable in the command line (not hg.exe for hg.bat, for instance). idea/106.484
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0400)
commiteb7d6c5e3b91e603c52df8f193daed1a4af10b25
treea80440d25664bd865d0f9839c769ed24c542636b
parentf9a9d3af22e89bfd5f6e2d921980f665c6fbc74f
[hg] Show actual executable in the command line (not hg.exe for hg.bat, for instance).
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/execution/HgCommandExecutor.java