Use documentation from Python stubs for Quick Documentation view (PY-22685)
authorAndrey Vlasovskikh <andrey.vlasovskikh@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerAndrey Vlasovskikh <andrey.vlasovskikh@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
commiteb4b3dd0ca1cfffc665254beb7fc76c0c7d6da71
treec7fb45c3b16a0a9c7708a6b8b94bc24e4eb03f96
parent9b114eee8f6d71f127c4a5fdba691926175cf023
Use documentation from Python stubs for Quick Documentation view (PY-22685)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocumentationBuilder.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PythonDocumentationProvider.java
python/testData/quickdoc/BuiltinLen.html [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/quickdoc/BuiltinLen.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyQuickDocTest.java