IDEA-127197 Remote debug: easy way to change library used to display sources
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:28:41 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commiteb3aaca34a5d4551f736cf811d08388c44bfe5b8
tree6b55ffcae0591c1038c1cd94a84ac026d7fecaef
parentc62488ad749a11121ec595bb271dd28cf0666c2f
IDEA-127197 Remote debug: easy way to change library used to display sources
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaDebugProcess.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/AlternativeSourceNotificationProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
resources-en/src/messages/DebuggerBundle.properties
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformPlugin.xml