disable guava conversion inspection
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commiteb292044abe96eb25adeda040317cac93e6d7f86
tree2c9b1dbde482c76c30b12a059d27bf0fbd15897c
parentb5e1776b96b010be30370aceddef239212796db2
disable guava conversion inspection
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml