smaller upper limit for mapped byte buffers on x64 when using btree based enumerator
authorMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
commiteb135916126805f9d7473ad56eaf8fa8177e214e
tree816bc091ec2eb2e3cf12a07bacfbb9429abf01aa
parent7c835859fceb3db882dea8ab30fec95b64d90fae
smaller upper limit for mapped byte buffers on x64 when using btree based enumerator
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/PagedFileStorage.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/PersistentEnumeratorDelegate.java