optimize splash and about screen by size
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0300)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
commitead7f2aaaf7fc4ae48ae754b70ebfe06e961ca76
tree2d291c2cec66a8c1e488a8162fd34a87e8d73de1
parentf1458b90158bc8bfe7ebf2da930a55eb0ec9bc6d
optimize splash and about screen by size
community-resources/src/idea_community_about.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_about@2x.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo.png
community-resources/src/idea_community_logo@2x.png