add utility method for containing method
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:33:25 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
commiteaab6b5fd33c3219fdc3a66126b2bed644289add
tree2fcacc68dd1d8ad3db2e99ee4acf07726e2d483a
parent3ae818670774b04e1d868cbf6c429e6f1505b0bf
add utility method for containing method
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/JavaLineBreakpointType.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java