Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commitea8f689e2a059c4a1141e6031d7bd8c8ce903e0a
treed4e949e213038467c06fe4e17d4ca3408f44f123
parent0c349881beef5a032dccf25198f01b107f7fa81f
parent95e22c1432730c672f40047bf5039dc50a631e16
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community