optimization: do not use AtomicInteger
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commitea6d01a5569635cb425d490e1297a30f1ec2fc45
tree1aeb69cef038afc9f5126abb6a6fbe7ef5f56f19
parent82372107d1c50e07f84b249efb84e200f3a281dc
optimization: do not use AtomicInteger
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/util/EditorUtil.java