suppress cases where javac would compile the code with lambda but on runtime VerifyEr...
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:10:48 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitea43c9c4ad8194d9abc51faf86a2b26f13691b90
tree426e0acc70c66c1cceed70cbf0904fd6b438750f
parenteecd94eca9ce8159b90e8bd122dd4961986cf450
suppress cases where javac would compile the code with lambda but on runtime VerifyError would be thrown
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/scopeChooser/ScopeEditorPanel.java