fixed eval of static methods with a qualifier
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
commitea28ccc01d914eb0cf998d89a528bef6d0bbaa0a
tree25007365f07bdd1f6593a2262c3bead950ade1bf
parent0739a9721d99d80a5587b7787239fa9ffeaac76e
fixed eval of static methods with a qualifier
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/JavaEditorTextProviderImpl.java