Fix PY-20754 Supress 'Replace with str.format method call' for bytes
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commite9f97affb293e1dd237ecaaa23e0b6c4e818446b
tree98fd23b21d618949c65e31390d57bcf3e0bc71de
parent15eb157a5857a81673475e48c87d7d0e56071ff6
Fix PY-20754 Supress  'Replace with str.format method call' for bytes
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/ConvertFormatOperatorToMethodIntention.java